paperback writer
a new discovery and a list

I just found out there is another use for shower massagers other than as gag gifts: as massagers for the shower.

And as the fire-hot jets first charged onto my scalp I literally moaned, thus perpetuating the notorious shower massager reputation. The dual shame and joy that I felt not twenty minutes ago inspires me now, with my happy vibrating scalp, to make a list of the top ten most embarrassing but AWESOME things.

10 - Fanny packs. Goofy but SO convenient!
9 - Trick or treating. Neighbors' judgement or free candy? You decide!
8 - Feminine wipes. You can just trust me if you want.
7 - All the Hanson albums on your computer.
6 - Pokemon on Gameboy.
5 - Giant birthday balloons given at a point when you have to carry them around all day.
4 - Leaving the house with two different shoes on. Mostly embarrassing, but a funny thing to point out sometimes.
3 - Burping ON your boyfriend. Also mostly embarrassing but if he laughs he's a keeper.
2 - Talking about your blog in real life.
1 - Shower massagers.

------

And here's one that deserves its own list (Or I thought of it last but didn't want to reformat. You pick.):
NAKED BABY PICTURES.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 1:09 p.m., Monday, Feb. 16, 2009

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.