paperback writer
I don't remember how to have a day off

That's it, really. I just don't know what to do with myself when left to my own devices.

Today marks the first full day I don't have work, plans, future work to be worrying about, or lack of future work to be worrying about. I can't even worry about the fact that I have nothing to worry about. I woke up at 10am, lazed about in bed until 11:30, took a shower, and got back on the computer. Exercised a bit, hung out with my cat on the deck, came back in when Boo got too adventurous.

Brainless day. It's kind of like New York: A Nice Place To Visit, But I Wouldn't Want To Live There.

Making plans for tonight so I know today existed.



The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 5:26 p.m., Saturday, May. 23, 2009

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.