paperback writer
the predicted trashiness did not disappoint

I looked up the Calvert County area code on textsfromlastnight.com and here is my favorite:

(410): can you sing with all the voices of the mountain? can you paint with al the colors of the windddd
(443): wasted?
(410): im pocohantasssss

And here are the ones that truly represent my homecounty:

(410): I'm drinking in the hospital parking lot.

(412): Why are there hot girls at the dollar store?
(410): The recession has changed everything man.

(410): so the guy behind me in court for my DUI hearing got a DUI on a lawnmower at 1AM...he is my new hero

(410): He looks like Jesus, if Jesus had let himself go.

(410): Do you think if I drink bleach they will let me leave work?

(410): Rescue me. My white trash great uncle just pulled out his belly at the restaurant to show us how big this woman's tit was

Oh Calvert County, thanks for all the memories.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 3:54 a.m., Friday, Jun. 26, 2009

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.