paperback writer
just an update

I'm obsessive and compulsive, impulsive and distracted. I see everything and want everything and love everything at the same time and I'm overwhelmed with possibilities. Too many possibilities; so many they crowd out my thoughts and I can't think clearly. I can't define myself by what I am; I have to define myself by what I'm not. Process of elimination. I am not a scientist. I am not a mathematician. I am not single. I am not a man. I am not a gamer. I am not a participant. I am not solvent. I am not a teenager. It's the same things over and over in my head what am I who am I what do I want to DO with my life oh thank God someone else doesn't know, too.

Anyway, as an update. I still don't know. What I am.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 11:19 p.m., Thursday, Jul. 29, 2010

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.