paperback writer
some insight

Now, I don't write about boys in here because to dwell on past failures in relationships is weak and emo and girly... all traits which I pride myself in not having.

But to hear that my body does not match up with my personality, that is, those who would be attracted to my body would not be attracted to my personality and vice versa... that is a depressing thing.
They always ask why I don't date, and I'm never sure how to explain it. But I guess there it is, in public print. So stop asking, and stop bothering.

But, Arik, I still love our talks.

And Ray is a fantastic movie. But I have ricoculous amounts of work to do before St. Paddy's in SAVANNAH where it'll all be worth it... so...

It was fun "partying" last night. And wasting away today.

But my ass has got to get in gear.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 7:37 p.m., Saturday, Mar. 12, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.