paperback writer
compulsive posting = ?

I've been updating like a madwoman lately. I may well be a madwoman.

Getting some good writing out of this boringass job... meeting interesting people/characters... getting a little bit of reading in... getting a lot a bit of gossip in... getting paid...

The last part is the best part. Though I do like the people. I have seventeen dollars. This is exciting because it's a lot more than zero. I'm going to go read my book. The story from today is long and my eyes hurt so you're going to have to wait. It's written down though so at least it exists on this plane. Goodnight.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 1:12 a.m., Tuesday, Jun. 21, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.