paperback writer
annual firsts

i got my first sunburn of the season at lurry's partay yesterday...

and it starts

i will spend the rest of the summer alternately being the colors of computer paper and boiled lobster
...there will be roughly two days when i will have some semblance of a tan but my skin will eat it probably before i get the chance to show it off at all ever

if what they say is true about skin aging faster when it's been exposed to the sun, my back and shoulders will be eighty by the time i hit voting age and my cheekbones will follow suit.
my legs will forever be six.

pobre body. so confused. ah well.

~~~~~

i eat too many crackers

~~~~~

p.s. happy boithday col�!

...i'll get you a present someday... ::wanders off into oblivion::


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 2:34 p.m., Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.