paperback writer
it's not even worth it to go to sleep at this point

[packing joyously... then, spying a seemingly random orange pamphlet, she pauses]

i keep stumbling across things, artifacts, triggers that pull my just-stabilized world tumbling, crashing, catapulting back down around my aching head and i wonder yet again... do my emotions resemble so much the persian rug in the dining room?

i am so tired of allowing cheetos to be crushed continually into the worn fibers of my being by the heel of someone not worth the price of stain remover.

~~~~~

on a far more excited note, i will be continuing my recent lack of updates because i'll be in CALI for the next eleven days.... ::back flips::

i'm so excited i can't even stand myself.

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD (<-- me)

~~~~~

also: friends are a very cool thing... eclectic is a very cool word... our country is a very cool place

happy birthday, america!!!


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 2:42 a.m., Monday, Jul. 05, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.