paperback writer
how to stay standing

I voted!!! Then Jess made a nice, hearty American apple pie and I ate it in the nice, hearty American manner (all in one bite).

Then the electoral votes started trickling in and when we tired of having our emotions yanked around on strings we watched The Simpsons. Then it was The Daily Show and we laughed at the ridiculousness that is American beurocracy and I'm going to marry Jon Stewart, I don't care what Jess says. Again to election coverage and all I want is for this to be over and for our country to survive the next four years because from here the future is not looking so enticing, regardless of what happens in Ohio.

All I have to say is... whoever wins this election is going to have a hell of a time trying to keep this country together.

We are a house divided.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 8:38 a.m., Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.