paperback writer
awkward situations are my specialty

So my cousin friended me on msypace today. Me, with the picture of myself being groped with the caption, "B-cups: getting more ass since 1963."
So I'm a sucker for plays-on-words. Don't act like that's not funny.

And, as an update to the world, it is still true. PDA makes me intensely uncomfortable. I don't care who you are or how much I like you.
I don't know what to do with myself when you're having a remotely intimate moment within a twenty foot radius, let alone on the same couch as me. It's just embarrassing.

And God help you if you're trying to flirt with me near other people. That's why they keep me liquored up. So I'm not (completely) socially retarded.

My life is so awkward.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 2:06 a.m., Monday, Oct. 17, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.