paperback writer
hangin 'round... downtown by myself...

same bum time, same bum place

though the cast differed slightly today:

tameika, mirm, me, delant�, sketkh, and thomas

put on shows for the detention kids in the cafeteria and laughed at them b/c they were stuck in there and we weren't, played hide and seek in the auditorium, acted out random scenes from interview with a vampire (*superb*) and look homeward, angel (also superb, but on a more personal, slightly biased level) as well as some things we just made up, reaffirmed i'm a great drunk, played around in the parking lot with laura and john and reminisced whilst poor thomas had to stand there and be explained to, and had a great discussion about theater and all other manner of extracurrics and the people that arise from them...

at this point i'd like to make a shout out to my homie kayleigh, who couldn't stay...

kayleigh, you're my favorite!

money update:
even less than had before... frickin calculator... frickin me...
looks like no cali again for brittany...

ick

speaking of which, time for precalc...

reminder to self:
go to track meet to support jophes and adam and that nice girl in the bathroom...

~~~~~
mine own quote of the day:
"chris, you're my favorite and i love you dearly...
APRIL FOOLS!!!"
[scampers off cackling]

~~~~~
my name is patsy (rock the boat)
i am the best (rock the boat)
hands together (rock the boat)
now hands on chest (rock the boat)
so bang bang choo choo train
wind me up and i'll do my thing
no reese's pieces, no buttercups
don't mess with me
i'm patuxent what!


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 9:54 p.m., Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.