paperback writer
not scarlet anymore

Okay, frank and honest time. It won't happen again, so do what you will with it.

I was about to launch into an entry justifying myself in attempts to prove gathered misconceptions about my college self when I remembered the lessons of last year.

I know not only what I am but what I am not. I know what I do and don't. It doesn't matter what I say, people will think what they will think. So... fuck it. I don't care. I'm happier than I have been in a very long time, and that is important I think. More important than caring what people who should know better assume.

"Frankly, my dear... I don't give a damn."


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 6:40 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 03, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.