paperback writer
it's a hard-knock lyfe

'ey yo, i would just like to take this moment to give a shout out to all my homies across da globe. oh yeah. ::plays some beats::

word up to my west coast home skilletz in cali (wes' sy-dahs!)

wassap to all ya'll down in the dirty south, yo, up in da atl and all that jonks

hey holla to all my spanish home fries up in europe, yo!

and a final payce to my peeps up in... ah... up in southern maryland, yo. that's... only like an inch from brooklyn on da map, so yeah.
holla to all my homies up in da bronx!

word.
::strikes tough gangsta pose::

cut! now get me my fuzzy chicken slippers before i bust a cap in yo-


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 8:25 p.m., Monday, Feb. 10, 2003

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.