paperback writer
in the morning you shall find me a grave man

Am dying.

Don't ask me why, I didn't approve of it. No one consulted me before reaching this decision.

Either way I am going to curl up in my bed and hope it goes away before later. Not that anything is supposed to happen later. But if it did I would not want to be sick for it.

So feel bad for me and send flowers and such for the funeral shall be at dawn, and excuse me while I go to sleep before four in the morning for the first time all semester. Or something.

If I make it to my bed I'll let you know and we can celebrate.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 8:36 p.m., Friday, Feb. 18, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.