paperback writer
i miss carbs

My entries used to be longer. And funnier.

I've grown old and feeble and unable to... I don't know... see. My eyes suckalot so I'm going to bed.

This is merely an assurance that I am, in fact, alive, and I am, in fact, going to update someday. With real things even, instead of just the usual allusions to events that you may or may not already know about.

I promise.

::considers::
I think that's why I'm having so much trouble with this. The events built up and now reporting them in full colorful detail feels like a job. Journalism is not my major for a reason. I am a bum. You'll have to take what I give you.

Sorry for your luck.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 2:42 a.m., Sunday, Jan. 30, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.