paperback writer
look what i did (stole)

bold what applies to you, and add 3 of your own (ps i cheated and added nicole's after mine b/c they apply a lot. a lot a lot.)

01. I have never kissed someone of the same sex.
02. I see a therapist.
03. I'm the youngest child.
04. I am drawn to things associated with sadness.
05. I love my gauged earrings.
06. I wear black eyeliner every day.
07. I am extremely influenced by kindness.
08. I love to write, even though I think I suck at it.
09. I can't live without lipgloss.
10. I�m probably emotionally scarred.

11. I lived in Tahoe.
12. I spend money I have.
13. I'll be in college for over 4 years.

14. I love designer handbags.
15. I�ve had a concussion before.
16. I'm not good with confrontation.
17. I loved the Backstreet Boys.
18. I have more than a couple horrible memories.
19. I'm addicted to Degrassi.
I used to be.
20. I�m spiritual� but not religious. (Verbatim!)
21. My first kiss was unexpected. and heinous and movie-like.
22. I start school on Jan 4th or 5th.
23. I love taking pictures.
24. I hate (most) girls.
25. I can be mean when I want to.
26. When I allow myself to get close to people, I get very attached.

27. I am bisexual.
28. I have way too many pairs of shoes.
29. I've seen She�s All That at least 50 times.
30. I dress how I feel that day.
31. I love Charmed.
32. Sometimes I cry for almost no reason.
33. I hate when people are ridiculously late.
34. I procrastinate.
35. Winter is my favorite season.
36. I have too many clothes for my closet/dresser.
37. I love to sleep.
38. I wish I were smarter. (despite being the smartest person I know)
39. I believe that it is wrong to be gay.
40. I have a lot of drama.
41. No-one really knows me. (including myself)
42. I love my hair.
43. I sometimes fight with my parents.
44. I am passionate about my interests.
45. I have had the chicken pox.
46. I'm a hopeless romantic. (..to the point of being a complete and utter cynic)

47. I feel empty sometimes.
48. I am/was clinically depressed at a point in my life.
49. I am addicted to coffee.
50. I am very outgoing.

51. Christmas is my favorite holiday.
52. I can be very insecure.
53. I don't notice it, but I'm told I'm very softspoken.
54. I hate ignorant people
55. I love my laptop. (most of the time)
56. I love guys that play the guitar.
57. I state the obvious.
58. I'm a happy person. (generally)

59. I'm extremely mellow.
60. I contemplate suicide.
61. I hate cleaning my room.
62. I tend to get jealous.
63. I like to play video games.
64. I love John Mayer.
65. I get more upset when I see an animal hurt than a person.
66. I'm a vegetarian
67. I don't like to study for tests.
68. I am too forgiving.
70. I have a good sense of direction.
71. I love school.
72. I've played a musical instrument for more than 5 years.
73. I tend to feel inadequate. (and no not like that)
74. I love kisses on the forehead.
75. I love the color blue.
76. I sew. (ish)

77. I am addicted to drugs.
78. I wear contacts.
79. President Bush is a
complete and utter moron.
80. I become stressed easily.

81. I don't take criticism well.
82. Conformity is stupid. (eh)
83. Chris Carrabba is one of the suckiest men alive.
84. So is Conor from Bright Eyes.
85. I love my family.
86. I don't mind getting shots.
87. I am a perfectionist when it comes to certain things.
88. I always wanted to learn to play the drums.
89. I can be too hard on myself.
90. I don't like my nose.

91. I am very religious.
92. I still act like a little kid.
93. I am ridiculously indecisive.
94. I believe in a higher power or some form of an afterlife.
95. I love music.

96. I'm in love.
97. I have problems letting go of people.
98. I tend to think with my heart more than my head.
99. I don't really like ice cream.
100. I can't live without books.
101. If my house burned down, I'd try to save my cat.
(Fuck cats.)
102. I hate the town I live in.
103. I hate wearing my hair loose.
104. I only dance when I'm drunk.
105. I still sleep with my old stuffed toys.
106. I eat between three and four standard bars of chocolate a day.
107. I fangirl symphony orchestras, musicians, conductors and/or composers.
108. I say "I love you" very lightly, but I usually mean it. I have very flexible definitions of love.
109. I'm obsessed with 1920s Russian art Woo! Constructivism!!
110. I virtually never follow up my ideas
111. I'm really fucking cold right now
112. I love Kiwifruit and Strawberry herbal tea!
113. I love thrift stores
114. Beer is my fave alcoholic beverage *burP*
115. The Eels are the best band in the world.
116. I feel I missed out on much of my life so far.
117. People think I am more innocent (naive) than I am.
118. I live on my own.
119. I find amusement in things others would find offensive.
120. I drink diet coke because I like the taste
121. I love to dance.
122. I have a habit of talking to everything.

123. I love painting.
124. I am incapable of leaving the house without returning for a forgotten item at least twice.
125. My voice changes with the people I am addressing.
126. I love to drive, and drive fast.
127. I make a new journal for every different type of writing I do.
128. I love lists.
129. I get choked up when I hear the national anthem.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 2:41 a.m., Sunday, Aug. 22, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.