paperback writer
straight chillin

today and last night, a nice end to this Most Stressful Week. hmm. i have nothing to say tv has drained me of all my thoughts. it's a proven fact that tv slows down your brainwaves. degrassi marathons and almost no sleep for a week have robbed me of any coherent thought i might have had before. but batman begins kicks so much ass i could cry. i don't remember what else i was going to say i'm too distracted by degrassi and fake drama. and i keep almost putting what i wrote on monday in here but then you'll think i'm crazy and then i'll be embarrassed. my eyes hurt but i can't find my contacts case. and i don't know why ril weird things keep happening lately but if i figure it out i'll let you know.

i blame work. it ate my coherence gland.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 3:35 a.m., Monday, Jun. 27, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.