paperback writer
if studying materials are near you, you are studying

i got online to try and reset my reality.

I'm thinking of making myself a little sign to put above my desk that really just says "It's ok to write crap." Just to remind myself of that occasionally when I get so incredibly frustrated.

Sometimes Livejournal just makes you think.

...and it distracts you momentarily from the fact that your gauchos are sticking to your calves and you're not sure if it's because of static or the fact that you haven't shaved since last Wednesday.

What I'm trying to say here, is, damn school. Damn it straight to hell.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 3:23 p.m., Tuesday, May. 16, 2006

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.