paperback writer
party foul

I don't care who or how hard up you think you are, there is something unbelievably low in petty theft.

It's not like it's Corporate America passed out on the couch upstairs, or some bastard who done you wrong. No. It's a simple hardworking college girl who didn't eat for eight hours because she hates spending what little tips she gets at the job she borderline hates on food. She has debts. She has plans. She was so excited because she finally had more dollar bills than receipts in her underfed little wallet.

I feel I deserve a choice as to where my hard-earned money goes.

I'll feed someone's drug habit out of the goodness of my own heart, not because some fuckhead emptied my wallet for me. Thanks.

I feel so fucking violated.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 8:52 a.m., Friday, Jul. 15, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.