paperback writer
small christmas my ever-expanding derrierre

We're about to go watch a movie, but Mum needn't to have stressed. We're all together and happy and healthy(ish) so that's important. And I got everything I could have wanted plus more:

four dvds:
L'auberge Espagnole
Aladdin
Waking Life
The Boondock Saints

five cds:
The Beatles- Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
The Beatles- Abbey Road
Reel Big Fish- Turn the Radio Off
Modest Mouse- Good News for People Who Love Bad News
Jimmy Eat World- Futures

seven books:
Jonathan Letham- Motherless Brooklyn
James St. James- Party Monster
Irvine Welsh- Trainspotting
Mitch Albom- The Five People You Meet in Heaven
Bret Easton Ellis- The Rules of Attraction
Dan Brown- The Da Vinci Code
PROCRASTINATOR'S Planner for 2005

two and three halves outfits

And everyone loved their presents. I needn't have worried. And a non-dinosaur computer is waiting for me at home for school. But I remain unmoving on my stance that if I had not gotten anything I would have been perfectly happy and content. An absence of arguments or guilt or unhappiness is all I ask for, and I got that this Christmas. We're all happy and content, and that is a good feeling, one long in coming.

Now we're going to watch Elf.

May God bless us, every one.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 8:32 p.m., Saturday, Dec. 25, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.