paperback writer
hum.

Because I never explain myself on this front, it's doubtful you know the Roastbeef saga unless you witnessed it. Either way you can trust me when I say it was rough.

So we hung out for the first time in an exordinate amount of time, and... I swear he apologized. Or at least, came as close to doing so as can be expected. I don't know.

Somehow I felt it should be noted.

Other Importance of Note: People keep saying brilliant things and I keep forgetting to write them down.

Let it forever hence be known that whatever it was that Mirm, Andrew, and Jeff said was hilarious and oh-so-painfully-true, but posterity will never be allowed to enjoy their wit and wisdom. And all because I was positive I would remember it later. Oh, future generations, I have failed you in so many ways...


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 4:06 a.m., Friday, Jun. 17, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.