paperback writer
randomnocity

well the madre spent however long on my pobre dead comp and walked away disgusted

this is not a good sign

so i may be down here for awhile.

i hate it here.
curfews and vulnerability to random walk-ins as i lay my soul out for the world to see there are people standing four feet away and all i'm thinking is they can read the screen and my face tells all and i can't lose myself in words when they're prying by existing next to me in my bubble that i've tried to make my own.

...i really hope my comp is better soon.

~~~~~

random rant:
why do guys always seem to think there is a Book? there isn't one, not for the girls who are worth going after.

the hot dumb ones ruin it for the rest of us with their hot dumb teasing and playing games and teaching the world's men to anticipate the movements of girls that have just layed everything out on the table while said guys were busy trying to figure out the game the girls are playing.

i mean what i say. i don't play games. neither does anyone i know.

it's dumb. and that's all i have to say on that.

~~~~~

my behind-my-ears hurts. i wish i could find my contacts. glasses pinch.

~~~~~

woop for no school.
woop for not hating snow yet.
woop for soulmates (two of them).
woop for seniors not having to make up snow days.
woop for my urban sprawl up and working again
woop for overuse of the word woop.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 11:51 p.m., Monday, Jan. 26, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.