paperback writer
the dread transitional period

"Well we'll probably never work together again so um. Whatever."

I just got home and everything that isn't bleeding is ragged and sore and my stomach, having devoured my liver already, is currently annexing my gall bladder. My eyes are wandering toward the back of my head and my reaction time is far from sober because I haven't slept in days. I'm still probably pissy because my uterus is trying to secede and if I hear one more godawful rendition of "Get the Party Started" or "Desperado" I might be forced to take a human life.

But damn I'm going to miss my work friends.

:(


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 2:41 a.m., Saturday, Aug. 20, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.