paperback writer
well shit

So you know that nightmare where you think the person you like thinks you're a lesbian, but then you have to laugh at yourself because who thinks that?

Yeah. So I'm not laughing.


[added 2:12 pm]
...However, I did change my ring to "funk" and now I dance every time someone calls and that makes my heart feel good. Somehow this makes up for it. That and the fact that a no-holds-barred bitch-fest with some of your best friends every once in awhile is exactly what the doctor ordered.

Anyway I'm going to sleep and starting the day over right by packing fat into my arteries at McDonald's with Jess and then maybe I'll write about my freedom from toering tyranny.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 11:56 a.m., Thursday, Dec. 02, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.