paperback writer
hurricane mary... land

"That was an oddly-timed class... unless you just went to the diner.. in the rain.."

No, Lindsey, I just got caught unprepared for the hurricane that would hit halfway to CSPAC at 8:55 this morning, only to arrive and find my class had been cancelled. You summed it all up with a simple, "rainy days suck on this campus."

In other news, MIRM IS COMING!!!!!! ::cartwheels::

Also: yesterday I called a stranger up to schedule my advising appointment all on my lonesome and I didn't even panic.

I'll tell you about my Charlie Brown Thanksgiving another time, perhaps when I haven't so recently retold it a hundred and twenty times... or perhaps it will never be spoken of again.

Either way I'm going to bed and starting this day over.
Welcome to December in Maryland.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 9:45 a.m., Wednesday, Dec. 01, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.