paperback writer
my alarm is set for 8:30

I don't sleep. I can't. Sleep.

I wish I could hem but JohnOzkirbas is sleeping in the living room and I'd disturb him. I wish I could run lines but there is no one to run them with. I wish my papers would magically appear in my printer, all stapled and ready for As. I don't wish I would write them. My brain is all jiggly like Jell-O and Bill Cosby's sweater vests are dancing through my brain. Once this week is over I'm almost home free. Two classes down. Two to go. One show left. The lists are finally narrowing.

But that's after this week. My own damn fault. Next semester don't let me do this. I will anyway. It's what we do.

I'm going to abort my uterus.

-----

Things That I Love: my fellow Vaginas, rolling deep, random your-roommates-are-gone-but-don't-be-lonely parties, our kitten

Things That I Hate: the Wall, my lazy ass, insomnia, ovaries

I'm disturbing Rach with my typing. Damn me. Squinty McSquinterson. I'm not even a little hungry and that is an odd thing.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 6:22 a.m., Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.