paperback writer
a cautionary tale

I've come here today to talk about something very important, but very painful, very personal. You may brush it off now, but one day I know you'll thank me.

I now serve as an example to the rest of the world. Don't make the same mistakes I did.

Wait until the hot chocolate at IHOP is cool before you splash the burning hot liquid onto your unsuspecting tongue. It's simply not worth it.

I live every day in excruciating pain. Every day since yesterday.

I lead a hard life because of the decisions I've made. Don't be like me.

Choose life.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 7:10 p.m., Monday, Feb. 14, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.