paperback writer
vee day

Am wearing red by accident. That's okay.

I can't remember the real reason I was going to update, so I'll tell you this: IHOP hot chocolate is not worth third degree burns, or the burning collection of welts that at one time was your tongue.

And it should be said that Mirm was here! ::dances:: We saw the Vagina Monologues and felt alternately empowered and uncomfortable and if I can find the Short Skirt monologue I'm going to post it.

It should also be said that I don't hate theatre majors anymore. Strong disdain at times, maybe, but not hate. Hate is an awfully strong word to be reserved for fascist dictators and sophomore year chemistry teachers.

And my philosophy TA is funny. This is important.

Now. Excuse me while I pass out and pretend the weather isn't ridiculous.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 3:35 p.m., Monday, Feb. 14, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.