paperback writer
there is no support group for the victims of abusive uteri

I don't care what Eve Ensler says, I hate the C word. It's ugly and offensive and I have no desire to "take it back."
This is the kind of thing I think about in the shower.

I woke up this morning with my cat in my arms like a teddy bear... and the best part is that he didn't seem to mind. I can't wait to be a crazy cat lady. I guess I kind of already am, with my crazy cat family.

Larissa's going to be at work today and I'm so excited. Becky said she told her I was "her Grace" and that filled my heart. I know you don't know or care what that means but that's okay.

I have chores to do.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 2:35 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 18, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.