paperback writer
yes and no

i know, i know

have been right turrible about updating as of late.. but my comp in my room is dead.

...as a doornail. a doornail, i say.

and have been making use of the one downstairs.

that's downstairs... where the ceilings are too high and the padres are too close and the windows are too big and the room does not yell my name in multicolored paper letters announcing themselves on the walls that are full to bursting with the comfort of my very own homemade lair.

i'm too exposed down here. i'll be back soon.

~~~~~

random thought yesterday at 2:18 in the am:

it's a date when i say it's it's a date. you cannot tell me what the details of my life connote.

~~~~~

random conversation with random guy at the-fastop-that-is-more-ghetto-every-time-i-go:

guy: that your car? the volvo?
me: um... sort of?
guy: didn't think so. it's a nice car.
me: [laughs] thanks for the immediate judge of my character
guy: ["did she just say that and was she serious?" grin]


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 1:19 a.m., Monday, Jan. 26, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.