paperback writer
amusing college anecdotes and adventures in klutz-land

Anecdote: The first question on the medical forms in the Health Center are whether or not said injury was sustained while drunk. Also the first question they ask, regardless of injury, is whether or not you are pregnant.

And can I just say, I just made the hardcore Walk of Shame?
Not that one, you ingrates. This one ::indicates soggy bandaged foot::

Because my toes are now retarded and bandaged together for the rest of my life, I can't properly wear flip flops. Usually you can hear me hobbling down the hall to the bathroom, slap sliiiiide, slap sliiiiide. But this time it was much more of a slap *crinkle*, slap *crinkle*, set to a steady background of Rachel and my giggles at the ridiculousness of the scene. We really wish I didn't suckalot and hadn't broken both our cameras. Because I really did look stupid.

Bagfoot, they'll call me. And Bagfoot I'll be.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 4:11 a.m., Tuesday, May. 03, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.