paperback writer
you know you do it, too, don't deny it

PAUL:
Sometimes I can't believe the shit that spills out of my mouth. So while I talk about God-knows-what I let my eyes drift across the room. As my mouth allows thoughts to drop out of my brain and roll off my tongue like gumballs I imagine all the things in life that never were... and all the things that could have been.... I have no idea what his name is. We all simply knew him as the Handsome Dunce. He'll do.

This is a question posed to women as an entire sex...

Are we so deep interred into the Retarded Puppy Complex that we, more often than not, find human, particularly male, idiocy endearing? Why? Whywhywhywhywhywhywhywhy???

That's all I want to know.

If we could all remember that intelligence is far more attractive than "dumb shewes" the world would be a happier place I think. Also if everyone washed and brushed his or her hair.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 11:50 a.m., Monday, Oct. 18, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.