paperback writer
YEEEESSSS!!!

::holds keys truimphantly over head::

I FOUND THEM!!!

have been using my spare key for about a week... tis kind of sad as i just found them in my covers... more proof my room is a sty.

but my sheets smell good.

am going to see meghan dance tomorry night con brittany and olivia. fun times. yes they are.

mebbe should tidy up a bit beforehand... mebbe would be able to find things important to life... such as keys, for instance...

nah.

had animus today

(topic: how do we feel about being labeled "the september 11th generation?" it got heated. oh yeah. animus rocks my socks.
::wiggles sock-ed toes and points::)

for the first time ever in its life and that was fun... furiously took notas as am the best secretary EVER... and of course we stayed and talked for years after tech... i told my fun-filled and exciting adventure of coming home from prom last year... hallucinations of giant lizards and the like... ::shakes head sadly::
crack truly does flow through my veins.
ask me about the story sometime, it's fun to tell.

but now am going to watch the hot chick con familia...

ah, bonding. makes the soul fuzz.

oh wait. this just in.
padre wants to watch football.

will watch the hours instead.

all alone.

by myself.

in my room.

by myself.

without accompaniment.

by myself.

how angsty.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 8:10 p.m., Friday, Oct. 10, 2003

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.