paperback writer
the skinny slices of life

cutting of car conversation:

me: i've been battling with the padres a lot lately
him: yeah me too
me: it's always my own fault...
him: oh yeah, but.. i'm sorry but i've got a social life now...
me: my life is older than me
him: exactly
me: the hours i keep are older than me
him: exactly

~~~~~

completely unrelated snippet from back stage right:

"if i didn't have to pee i'd masturbate"
-g unit soul tribe memba numba one

~~~~~

also absolutely unrelated and from a few weeks ago:

"that's a very precise wild litany"
-robin, watching tameika carefully watercolor to illustrate a quote including the words "wild litany"

"concavity is very lush"
-maggie commenting on the concavity of her lush hills in a series of statements including the word "lush" about her watercolor masterpiece to demonstrate... some quote. she decided it would be lush, and lush it was.

~~~~~

p.s. murray is back! huzzah! she is healed and i missed her so!

something about driving one's own car that just... feels right

more right
than anything else
in the world
right now


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 9:08 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.