paperback writer
brain bone's connected to the...?

This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.This is what I look like when I am not being constructive.

But I've been writing, and that is an important note.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 12:20 a.m., Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2006

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.