paperback writer
just shitty in general

If they served death on a stick, it would look like me.

It was supposed to rain today but it blizzarded instead. Thank you Mother Nature. Monica says I'm lucky to have died today instead of on a nice day because I didn't have to deal with the godawful wind. A slight breeze at this point would kill me I think. If I inhale too hard it would kill me I think. I was dressed for about two minutes before I decided real clothes are too heavy and I couldn't survive the wind anyway. Called Mum. She made me feel better. It hurts to capitalize. I've been vertical far too long. I'm going back to bed.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 5:04 p.m., Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.