paperback writer
snap thought process

A new one today: Curly Hair Kid blew me away with his analysis of the New York poem. He's either very intelligent or a very good bullshitter. Both important traits.

Quick Notes to Self:
I offend Weird Hair Girl. A lot. Earrings Girl will never look the same after Katie's little tidbit. Katy to my left is not spelled Katie and I feel bad for my error but both of them crack me up. I am glad to be a subversive snickering in the corner. The majority of my class does not think I am funny. I think I am funny. This does not change their opinion in the slightest. Katy and I have decided Fucker and Cronie probably have nicknames for the entire class as well. They might call us both Redneck.

I am addicted to gum.

It is 3:15 and I am going to bed early. Good night.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 2:50 a.m., Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.