paperback writer
staccato

Sitting on the other side of today, it was an adventure.

I waited for a few hours and when no roommates appeared I decided to make the journey on my own. Precarious. But I didn't get lost... the way there.

And I met a lady who loves her job. And she majored in early childhood education at UMD and I thought of Hym. And she loves her job.

That kind of breath of fresh air always makes my day.

I made myself pretty because I felt ugly on the inside and I still have a headache from straining my eyes in mismatchy contacts for so long. But my pretty exterior seeped in and I feel good again. Sometimes being shallow is just what you need.

And I changed BETCH so he's in crystal cleanliness again. He's a trooper.

I want a coke.

And I still can't juggle.

Simple sentences = today.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 7:09 p.m., Monday, Sept. 26, 2005

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.