paperback writer
stalling like a car in winter

I really, really, really should be getting ready for my finals...

So of course instead tonight we talked and slept and showered and listened to a funny-in-an-oh-my-god-that's-disgusting-never-say-that-again-way Chuck Palahniuk reading on Jess's comp and Rachel and I hid under my blanket, dubbed The Chastity Tent by my retreating form as I threw myself onto Jess's bed in dramatic horror.

Here's the Line. Over there is Chuck Palahniuk. Here's me. HORRIFIED.

So here is more of what I do when I'm not doing what I'm supposed to be doing...

The \
Last Cigarette:never
Last Alcoholic Drink:saturday.. vodka and cranberry juice and cheap beer
Last Car Ride:two and a half hours ago, coming back from hanukkah at jess's house
Last Kiss:fuck you
Last Good Cry:fuck you
Last Library Book:random art books for theatre design in the scary claustrophobic library that made me hyperventilate and see spots
Last book bought:"so you want to be canadian, eh?" for magpie's bday
Last Book Read:cover to cover? jack kerouac's "on the road"
Last Movie Seen in Theatres:the spongebob movie with mirm and siblings in tow
Last Movie Rented:y tu mama tambien
Last Cuss Word Uttered:DAMMIT
Last Beverage Drank:vanilla coffee from the incon (delicious in a cup)
Last Food Consumed:latkas and hanukkah feast
Last Crush:they come and go
Last Phone Call:codeman calling me on his *new* cellphone :D
Last TV Show Watched:the real gilligan's island.. we are HOOKED
Last Time Showered:last night.. i even dried my hair and everything and got ready for the next day and THEN passed out.. that way i was pretty for 9am class
Last Shoes Worn:best shoes EVER that i've had since 8th grade
Last CD Played:PUSA
Last Item Bought:hush!
Last Download:picture sharing... i'm a pirate ARR
Last Annoyance:not knowing why this cloud of apathy has descended upon me
Last Disappointment:no scholarship for me
Last Soda Drank:coke
Last Thing Written:this
Last Key Used:s
Last Words Spoken:"okay i'll clean.."
Last Sleep:i don't sleep
Last Ice Cream Eaten:french vanilla with jewish apple cake yumm
Last Chair Sat In:this one
Last Webpage Visited:this one

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

PS I actually did this yesterday whilst avoiding work... I've only stooped to copying and pasting between my two journals because I've truly hit rock bottom and run out of things to distract myself with.

I did think of a story idea while tramping through the parking garage for a brief respite from the cold drizzly rain and that's productive... er.. yes. Also today was the last drawing class I'll ever have to choke down in my entire life. Huzzah, et al.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 4:07 a.m., Friday, Dec. 10, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.