paperback writer
getting my phd in sucking at life

Okay so here's the skinny:

I ruined NYC for myself

I got 25 minutes of sleep last night/this morning, and that much was just an accident

The chick who I like alright in real life but without fail want to beat over the head with a crowbar in class got a 92 on her Our Town paper and I got an 80

I couldn't articulate enough in class today to make any semblance of a point, let alone shut said chick down like I usually do when she goes off on her ridiculously unintelligible rants

A couple important wires snapped and I went a little crazy last night after the first few hours of working on my story and by three I was a blithering idiot and unable to hold a decent phone conversation

By seven I was a blithering idiot and unable to write a decent denoument

IT'S SO COLD I'M NOT GOING TO MAKE IT

The ending for my story comes far too quickly and wraps up far too nicely for decency

I'm still racked with guilt for no good reason at all

My computer? HATES me.

I. Hate. My. Computer.

I suck at life

Someone teach me to be cool at living...


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 12:14 p.m., Monday, Oct. 25, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.