paperback writer
well whatever

I wanna be a hippy/ But I forgot how to love
-The Moldy Peaches

License revoked. Scholarship deadline missed. Ego re-bruised. Public social activities punished. In-class flippancy reprimanded.

I am on a roll.

The Moldy Peaches keep me bouyant. That, and the fact that I seem to have lost all propensity for feeling.
I don't know what happened. It must have fallen off the cart some time ago and I never noticed it sinking slowly into the thick mud, stretching toward oblivion.

I want to feel again and I don't know why I don't lately. That explains the boring entries as of late. And the bland repitition of "don't" in the previous sentence. Just kidding there's no excuse for that shit.

Whatever I'm going to sleep or something. Maybe I'll feel tomorrow.


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 4:31 a.m., Wednesday, Dec. 08, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.