paperback writer
woohoo!

THREE DOWN

And every time I see my little "studying" emoticon with the crying face I laugh and then I cry a little... but the most important thing to remember is

I NEVER HAVE TO BE IN THAT GODAWFUL DRAWING CLASS FOR THE REST OF MY NATURAL LIFE

Also tomorrow is going to be cake and Friday is my hardest test BUT Jaime and Zoe are coming Thursday and I'm so excited I can't even stand myself and American Government 170 can kiss my studious derrierre and gilligan chris can resuscitate me anytime he wants... I mean I love studying... ::hums::


The current mood of bratnatch at www.imood.com
FIN. 8:11 p.m., Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2004

ink :: graphite

flipping pages
prose
fresh
faded
prelude
profile
etcetera
interact
take note
livejournal
credit
diaryland
A work in Aberration.